Latest Products http://www.farman-handicraft.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 08:58:08 +0530 en-us http://www.farman-handicraft.in Horn Beads http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-beads.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-beads.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Sambhal(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. The genuine natural Horn Beads we offer are available in various sizes ranging from 10mm to 22mm. Horn Box http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-box.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-box.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Sambhal(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. We offer a wide variety of Horn Boxes available in various widths like 8cm, 10cm, 12cm etc. Horn Comb http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-comb.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-comb.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Sambhal(India) from where we operate. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Horn comb. We offer genuine Horn Combs available in various colors like black, gray, brown, off-white etc. Horn Cutlery Set http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-cutlery-set.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-cutlery-set.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Horn cutlery at competitively low prices. We offer a wide range of Horn Cutlery Set which includes spoon, knife, fork etc. Horn Necklace http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-necklace.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-necklace.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Sambhal(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. We offer a wide range of Horn Necklace available in size 20cm. Horn Tips http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-tips.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-tips.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. We offer a wide range of Horn Tips used in making utensils, decorative items, gifts etc. Resin Bangles http://www.farman-handicraft.in/resin-bangles.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/resin-bangles.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Resin Bangles, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Sambhal (India). The offered Resin Bangles are available in various diameters ranging from 5cm to 8cm. Horn Photo Frames http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-photo-frames.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-photo-frames.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. The offered Horn Photo Frames are available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle oval etc. Horn Bowl Set http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-bowl-set.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-bowl-set.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Horn Bowl Set. The offered Horn Bowl Set is available in various sizes ranging from 6" to 10". Horn Spoon Set http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-spoon-set.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-spoon-set.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Sambhal(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. Our payment procedure is not only easy to operate but also guarantee secure transactions. In addition to this, it is featured with multiple options like cash payment, bank account transfer and more. Our Horn Spoon dimensions 9'' and more. Resin Necklace http://www.farman-handicraft.in/resin-necklace.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/resin-necklace.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Sambhal(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. Embellished with stone work, our Resin Necklace is available in silver and gold finishes. Horn Earrings http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-earrings.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-earrings.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Sambhal(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. The offered Horn Earrings are available in various shapes like round, square, triangle, heart shaped etc. Horn Plates http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-plates.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-plates.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. We offer high surface finishing Horn Plates in various thicknesses like 2mm, 4mm, 6mm, 8mm etc. Wooden Shoe Horn http://www.farman-handicraft.in/wooden-shoe-horn.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/wooden-shoe-horn.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Buy from us the extensive array of Wooden Shoe Horn; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. We offer a wide range of wooden Shoe Horn available in various lengths like 20cm, 25cm, 30cm, 40cm etc. Napkin Holders http://www.farman-handicraft.in/napkin-holders.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/napkin-holders.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. We offer highly glossy Horn Napkin in various colors like black, gray, brown, white etc. Resin Knob http://www.farman-handicraft.in/resin-knob.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/resin-knob.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Based in Sambhal(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. We offer a wide range of colorful Resin Knob available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle, oval etc. Blowing Horn http://www.farman-handicraft.in/blowing-horn.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/blowing-horn.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. Buffalo Horn Plates http://www.farman-handicraft.in/buffalo-horn-plates.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/buffalo-horn-plates.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Drinking Horn http://www.farman-handicraft.in/drinking-horn.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/drinking-horn.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Hand Carved Drinking Horn Cups http://www.farman-handicraft.in/hand-carved-drinking-horn-cups.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/hand-carved-drinking-horn-cups.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Horn Buttons http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-buttons.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-buttons.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Horn Rolls http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-rolls.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-rolls.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Horn Shaving Brush Handles http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-shaving-brush-handles.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-shaving-brush-handles.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. Horn Shoe Horn http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-shoe-horn.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-shoe-horn.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. Long Ox Horn Plates http://www.farman-handicraft.in/long-ox-horn-plates.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/long-ox-horn-plates.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Natural Drinking Horn http://www.farman-handicraft.in/natural-drinking-horn.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/natural-drinking-horn.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Tankard Drinking Horn Mugs http://www.farman-handicraft.in/tankard-drinking-horn-mugs.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/tankard-drinking-horn-mugs.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Sambhal(India) without any problem. Bone Folder http://www.farman-handicraft.in/bone-folder.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/bone-folder.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Horn Bone Dice http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-bone-dice.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/horn-bone-dice.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Wooden Beard Combs http://www.farman-handicraft.in/wooden-beard-combs.htm http://www.farman-handicraft.in/wooden-beard-combs.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure.